Reviews By Clients

Check out reviews from previous clients and what they had to say about their experience.

Homes for sale in Upper Marlboro

5 star reviewsLaura Reiter, 6/2/2016

As a first-time home buyer, I found Jerry’s help invaluable while navigating a daunting and often overwhelming process. It was important to me that I work with someone who took the time to understand what I was looking for and who gave me the extra personal attention and support that I felt I needed. Jerry was low pressure and took the time to make sure that I understood and was comfortable with each step as we went along. He also checked in frequently (even after I purchased the property and moved in), helping me keep track of all of the moving pieces that go into the buying process, and always made himself available for showings, or to address my questions and concerns.

Fort Meade homes

5 star reviewsTrent Pitsenbarger, 5/16/2016

Jerry is great – extremely responsive, thorough, and knowledgeable. He gave excellent advice throughout the process and, as a first time home seller, I especially appreciated his answers to my many questions in face-to-face meetings or email. Thumbs up!

Edited - Greg Kutschbach

5 star reviewsGreg Kutschbach, 11/3/2015

Jerry made me feel that I was his only customer. He was easy to get in contact with. He DOES know the market! He is professional and reassuring. I would heartily recommend him. He earned his commission and then some! I know I WILL do business with Jerry again.

Homes for sale in Eastport

5 star reviewsTony Bonacci, 8/31/2015

Fast response. Got the job done quickly!

"Odenton Homes for Sale" "Fort Meade Homes for Sale"

5 star reviewstangie l roberson via Zillow, 6/16/2015

Jerry Kline is a true professional who is willing to go above and beyond to ensure a smooth home purchasing experience. As a first-time home buyer, he took the extra time to completely explain every detail and step in the process. He was available day and night to answer all of our questions. I would give him 10 stars if the option was available!

Pasadena Home Sales

5 star reviewsuser616711 via Zillow, 1/12/2015

Jerry was great! Very helpful and knowledgeable about the area which was extremely helpful since we just moved from another state. Jerry was always in contact with us during the process of buying our house and always went the extra mile for us. I highly recommend him.

Edited - Tricie Norman 2

5 star reviewsT. Norman via Trulia, 12/16/2014

In the process of going through an ugly divorce, not communicating well with estranged husband, and even though said husband was the one who contacted Jerry about selling the home, Jerry work GREAT with us. He kept me in the know about everything going on with the house, he was realistic, easy to work and communicate with, honest, and when it came down to selling the home, we it literally sold in hours; offer produced within 24 hours of listing going live. I HIGHLY recommend Jerry for all of your home buying and selling needs!!

Annapolis Home Sales

5 star reviewsall_smiles via Trulia, 12/14/2014

Jerry did an amazing job helping us sell our home. He responded to emails and phone calls in a very timely manner. He made me feel like we were his only clients. I felt like we mattered as people to him, not a commission. If we still lived in Maryland, I would use Jerry every time I needed to buy or sell a home!

Pasadena Home Sales

5 star reviewsEzabella via Trulia, 12/11/2014

Dedicated realtor who worked with us and helped us find a home in Maryland

Severna Park Home Sales

5 star reviewsSuperwriter19 via Trulia, 12/07/2014

Jerry always made me feel like my wife and I were the most important people to him. He always took the time to talk, plan and strategize with us while we were working to sell our home. I have now bought or sold three homes with Jerry and each experience was better than the first!

Gambrills Home Sales

5 star reviewsPavan Alison via Zillow, 8/18/2014

Jerry Kline is a top notch real estate agent. He is both knowledgable and professional, giving us honest advice without being pushy in any way. We felt in very capable hands with Jerry as he helped us navigate our first home purchase. Even when things got a little sticky with the sellers, Jerry helped give us sound advice at every step of the way. I would absolutely recommend Jerry Kline to anyone looking to buy or sell a house in Maryland…and in fact have recommended him several times already. Not only did he know about home buying, he was also a great resource after our home purchase for local contractors. His recommendations have been invaluable, as we are relatively new to this area. We will definitely be using Jerry’s services when we search for our next home.

Severna Park Home Sales

5 star reviewsJulia Murray, 8/17/2014

Jerry helped us both, buy & sell multiple homes and we were more than pleased with his work. He guided us through every step and was very knowledgeable and helpful. We always felt like we were Jerry’s top priority. We would gladly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy or sell property here in the area.

Gambrills Home Sales

5 star reviewsRoy & Ellen Rich, 11/30/2013

[Jerry showed] patience and a willingness to do everything and anything to make the process easier. You did everything; nothing more could have made it better.

John & Cassie Gallagher

5 star reviewsJohn & Cassie Gallagher, 11/17/2013

Great communication, especially since we were out of state. Only wish we had hired you sooner. Far and away the best realtor we’ve ever worked with.

Gambrills Home Sales

5 star reviewsBryan & Lindsay Laird, 7/30/2013

Thank you for explaining everything so thoroughly. You made the process much easier for us.

Annapolis Home Sales

5 star reviewsBruce Bain via Trulia, 6/26/2013

I have been working together with Jerry for over six months on this process. He is always professional and stays in personal contact weekly and provides daily market updates of our specific needs. He is personable and a gentleman.

Stauffer Automotive Millersville

5 star reviewsjimsword2005 via Trulia, 6/25/2013

Personal and professional, I trust Jerry with any real estate transaction I come across.

Baltimore Maryland Home Sales

5 star reviewskwhite33 via Trulia, 6/21/2013

I was a first time home buyer and I was unsure what to expect. Jerry took his time helping me through my entire experience. Not only was Jerry very helpful, he was very patient and professional. Each time we spoke on the phone and when we met in person he held the same quality of professionalism. I highly recommend Jerry Kline to anyone seeking a high quality Realtor. He made my home buying process a great one!

Gambrills Maryland home sales

5 star reviewshcc1122 via Trulia, 6/21/2013

Jerry Kline was the only Realtor that got back to me regarding my short sale. So I chose him to help me. He was very efficient and thorough and we were able to get an offer the day it was listed. I believe the time frame was less than 3 months from the day we first talked to the day of settlement.

Loan officer

5 star reviewsChad Hartman via Trulia, 6/19/2013

Jerry has a great feel for the real estate market in Anne Arundel County. He is a true professional and very detailed oriented. He understands real estate contracts inside and out (much better than most agents) and always has his client’s best interest in mind. He is also an excellent negotiator and always available for his clients. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in AA County.

Odenton Home Sales

5 star reviewsTim Lemke via Trulia, 6/11/2013

Jerry has contributed as a Local Voices blogger on Odenton-Severn Patch and he’s shown great knowledge of the local real estate community. He’s honest, intelligent and easy to deal with.

Odenton Home Sales

5 star reviewsjorsini via Trulia, 6/11/2013

I have worked with Jerry on a number of occasions. He is familiar with the market area and has excellent negotiation skills. I know many happy clients and new homeowners that have benefitted from Jerry’s expertise!

Pasadena Home Sales

5 star reviewsGary & Jackie Tilkens, 6/3/2013

Constant contact. Easy to get ahold of. Thank you for all your hard work!

Pasadena Home Sales

5 star reviewsLori & Jerry Gerler, 4/22/2013

You were very responsive and there when we needed you.

Linthicum Maryland Home Sales

5 star reviewsZorica Ambrose, 4/15/2013

“Easy to talk to.”

Odenton Home Sales

5 star reviewsMichael Zeigler, 10/23/2012

Jerry did a great job in returning messages and otherwise keeping me informed. I believe this was one of his best qualities. [He] did a great job solving/resolving issues as they arose. [He] listened to my comments and processed them fully and provided value-added feedback. [He] was easy to work with . . . pleasant and professional.

jerry kline letter

Jerry has demonstrated a level of professionalism and compassion that has exceeded our expectations. He has accommodated a narrow time-line on short notice and has gone above and beyond the normal duties of a real estate agent. Although this transaction will not result in a large commission. Jerry has made us feel like we are a top priority to him. We are confident that Jerry will be able to see us through this upcoming purchase as well as meeting our future real estate needs in Maryland.

Click the image to see the entire review.

Contact Me Today

Jerry Kline

1216 Annapolis Rd.

Odenton, MD 21113

443-924-7418 (c)

Privacy Policy

Certified

Realtor, Equal Housing Opportunity and e-pro logos
KellerWilliams_FlagshipofMaryland_Logo

Connections and Information

JerryKline-FacebookJerry Kline on TruliaZillow Jerry KlineGoogle+ (plus) Jerry KlineTwitter Jerry KlineYelp Jerry Kline

LinkedIn Jerry KlineRealtor Jerry Kline

Jerry Kline mobile app